New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for FRIENDS in my area !!!!!

I am a 38 year old female. I am smart and sassy. I work hard and I am very head strong. I am currently in a relationship of six years but find the need to make new friends. I am pretty much starting my life over after some bad choices and determined that my choices now are going only elevate my situation to a grand finish. I try to put God first for he is the one that has brought me this far. That doesn't mean I claim to be perfect for I am only made of flesh. I like to fish, dance, cookouts, quiet walks, beaches, and bright stars. If you are looking to make new aquaitances that possibly turn into a friendship then you should chat with me. I am not into fakes because I keep it on the REAL !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtBelly button ring, Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Job TitleTax Manager and Accountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas
Favorite TV showsNCIS, NCIS LA, CSI - all shows, Criminal Minds, Once Upon a Time, The Grimm
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesNo favorite of all time !
Music typesRap, Rock, Pop, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsI find value in a lot of artists !
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funHanging out with good friends, beach trips, cookouts, etc....
HobbiesTV, Internet, Dancing, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryI've always wanted to take a cruise something I have never did before.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeMy goal is to reach a point of no financial stress and just enjoy the small things life has to offer.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateDinner and a movie.