New here? Sign Up Have an account?

U only have one life, don't wake up and realize u'v wasted years u can;t get back!!!

Good hearted, fun loving woman who enjoys having a good time in life and making new memories, i'll treasure for years to come. Enjoy listining to music, taking country drives and spending time with my man!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height170 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLips
Body ArtBelly button ring, Pierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsLocked up, Duck Dynasty,CMT.
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror
Favorite moviesDevils Rejects!!!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock
Idea of funSpending time with friends and family, and playing poker online.
HobbiesPhotography, Camping, Fishing, Gambling, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be happy and content with everything in my life, to have no worries!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerGot one!!!
On the first dateWe'll see!!!