New here? Sign Up Have an account?

single woman just wanting to chat

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildSlim
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleauthor

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsNCIS,,,Criminal minds,, and duck dynasty
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
Favorite moviesofficer and a gentleman and independence day
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, New age, Dance, Gospel
Favorite artistsnot sure
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Poetry, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksmine of course
Idea of funplaying with my grandbabies
HobbiesTV, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryflying in a plane,, never done that

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnersomeone with staying power
On the first dateperhaps cook him a delicious meal