New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to have a Great Time!

I am a tall very sweet loving big girl i am a mom of 2 a boy and a girl I am single and looking to make new friends so if you want to know anything else about me hmu and just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height180 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleTo many to name

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionFantasy, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Idea of funplaying cards and bones maybe a drink or two and whatever happens happen.
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Family, Cooking, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Playing video games
Always wanted to tryeverything lol

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeOnce again to find happiness

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerI need someone who share my views on life they must be willing to put their heart out there and be willing to take a chance on love if not give me a man who is willing to put me in my place in so many words.
On the first dateI dont know only time will tell