New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Waiting for my King!

I'm an intellectual. I love to learn and read. I am a great cook, I dream of opening my own restaurant in the near future. Acting is my passion and I also write poetry. I like to go to the movies, live theatre, comedy shows and concerts. I love playing spades and going to karaoke. I enjoy dinning out and bowling. I am a single mother of 3 boys ages 7, 4 & 2. I despise liars. I am down to earth, a good listener and I'm wise beyond my years.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
BuildBBW/BHM
Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Other
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job TitleMommy

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, I'm a movie actor
Music typesRap, Pop, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Music, Poetry, Religious
Idea of funEnjoying the time you have here with your loved ones because tomorrow is promised to no one!!!
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeTo fulfill God's purpose for my life!!!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Loyalty, Intelligence, Sense of humor, Great communication skills, Nice personality, Loves children, Has a personal relationship with God, Respectful to himself and everyone he encounters, Easy to talk to, Open-minded, Opinionated, Good hearted, Talented and passionate.
On the first dateIt depends on who the person is I am going on the date with. It would be something we both enjoy!