New here? Sign Up Have an account?

In need

Retired Navy looking for a good friend and lover, I am currently married but not looking to change anyone's relationship status. If you are interested in the same then hit me up.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat, Dog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports and police mysteries.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAction
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, History, Horror, Mystery, Philosophy, Science, Sports
Idea of funOutdoors, exploring, and just about anything random.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeIs to be happy and enjoy life.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can confide in without judgement.
On the first dateGreat sex as an icebreaker, then talking to get to know each other.

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Football (Australian), Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rodeo, Rugby, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Hockey, Horse Racing, Lacrosse, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Wrestling
Favorite teamBuffalo Bills