New here? Sign Up Have an account?

meet new firends and have some fun

am 65 white 5' 9'' 192 brown hair brown eyes i do smoke a little drinking am retired when we meet i will tell you the rest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageArmenian
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titleheavy equ opt

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues
Favorite artistszztop willie nelson merle haggard
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funbbq dancing camping fishing and nascar
HobbiesMusic, TV, Dancing, Family, Dining, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Passiveness