New here? Sign Up Have an account?

enjoying life and all it brings

Easy going,enjoy life,people,outdoors.look out for others before ,ME.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageItalian
BuildSlender
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job Titlegrand pa

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Mystery, Philosophy
Idea of funwhat comes up at moment,someone is thought /idea,to do.spur of moment
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty