New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking to full fill my life.

I am a very loving man. Who has a lot of love to give a loving partner. Looking for L/T relationship.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Christian Preferences

My denomination is:Church of Christ
Importance of faithSomewhat important
Involvement in church activitiesNot involved

Blues Preferences

Favorite blues genreOther
Plays instrumentNone
Started listening to bluesAs a teenager

Gay Preferences

Openly gayNo
Wants to get marriedMaybe
SeekingGood heart, Honest, Truthful, Faithful, Believes in Monogamy. Willing to share their life with a partner.
Been in a serious relationshipNo

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsNone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleSingle Parent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Family, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Poetry
HobbiesTV, Movies, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryOpening up and living the life I always wanted to live. To finely except my true sexuality.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo enjoy myself and my partner in a meaningful relationship.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring and sharing. Willing to let me be part of their future. Someone I can be open with no matter what. I will give back all of the above and much more.
On the first dateMeet somewhere neutral and safe. A place where we can be ourselves. To talk and see if we feel anything special about each other. Maybe drinks or a meal to enjoy each others company.
Age56-65
EthnicityCaucasian / White
Body typeAverage